Advancement and Recognition Committee

District Advancement Chairman
Name Phone Email
Kent Thomas 602-510-4885 thomas85249@cox.net
District Eagle Rank Advisors and Verifiers
Name Phone Email Cross Streets
Rhonda Jensen 602-743-1731 rhonda@odsy.com Ray & Cooper
Joe Berretta 480-802-8124 azberrettas@cox.net Ocotillo & AZ Ave
Pete Weisman 602-770-8304 PMWeisman@gmail.com Warner & AZ Ave
Kevin Flock 480-586-1123 flocko@cox.net Chandler Blvd & McClintock
Baron Smith 480-528-1228 baron.colyar.smith@gmail.com Chandler Blvd & 40th St
Kelly Wallmueller 480-628-2452 bigredstearman@cox.net Chandler Blvd & Dobson
Ken Bump 602-740-7987 Kentbump@hotmail.com Country Club & Main
Mike Minnis 602-284-0940 mkminnis2@hotmail.com Chandler Blvd & Gilbert
John Drogosz 480-292-9168 john_drogosz@fsafood.com Chandler Heights & Higley
Bruce Joseph 480-440-3390 EagleADC444@gmail.co Southern & Longmore

Here are our different pages of Content on the site: